31 Oct 2017

Ann Sherry AO appointed to National Australia Bank Limited Board

The Chairman of National Australia Bank Limited, Dr Ken Henry, today announced the appointment of Ms Ann Sherry AO as a non-executive director of NAB, effective 8 November 2017.

To read the full ASX statement click here.

Want to receive the latest news from NAB?

Subscribe to our mobile news room

To Unsubscribe please enter your details