07 May 2015

National Australia Bank Board succession

The Chairman of National Australia Bank, Mr Michael Chaney AO, has confirmed his previously stated intention to retire at the company’s Annual General Meeting in December this year. The Directors have appointed Dr Ken Henry AC to succeed Mr Chaney as Chairman.

To read the full ASX statement click here.

Want to receive the latest news from NAB?

Subscribe to our mobile news room

To Unsubscribe please enter your details