03 Nov 2019

Branch closures in NSW, ACT, VIC

On Friday 3 January 2020 some NAB branches will be closed in New South Wales, the ACT and Victoria due to the ongoing bushfire threat in parts of these states and territories.

Our main priority is the safety of our people and the community, which is why we have made this decision.

The list of branches closed includes:

New South Wales / ACT

  • Narooma
  • Ulladulla
  • Moruya
  • Batemans Bay
  • Sussex Inlet
  • Cooma
  • Queanbeyan
  • Yass


  • Lakes Entrance (Open 9.30am to 10.30am)
  • Orbost (Open 11.30am to 2pm)
  • Bairnsdale (open until 12.30pm)
  • Bright

We encourage customers to use telephone banking as an alternative – 13 22 65.

We apologise for any inconvenience and thank the volunteers and emergency services for their ongoing work to keep the community safe.

NAB has enacted a disaster relief package for customers affected by the bushfires in NSW, QLD, VIC, SA and TAS.

NAB has a longstanding policy to provide our emergency service volunteers with as much paid crisis leave as they require during emergencies.



Want to receive the latest news from NAB?

Subscribe to our mobile news room

To Unsubscribe please enter your details