01 Nov 2019

Branch closures in South Australia

On Friday, 20 December 2019 a number of NAB branches will be closed in South Australia due to catastrophic fire danger rating across many parts of the state.

The safety of our people and the community is our priority and that is why we have made this decision.

A list of branches that will be closed includes:

  • Stirling
  • Victor Harbor
  • Mt Barker
  • Naracoorte
  • Strathalbyn
  • Gawler
  • Nuriootpa
  • Gawler Business Banking Centre
  • Port Lincoln branch and Business Banking Centre
  • Clare branch and Business Banking Centre
  • Jamestown branch and Business Banking Centre

We encourage customers to use telephone banking as an alternative – 13 22 65.

We apologise for any inconvenience and thank the volunteers and emergency services working to keep the community safe.

Want to receive the latest news from NAB?

Subscribe to our mobile news room

To Unsubscribe please enter your details