Branch closures in South Australia

On Friday, 20 December 2019 a number of NAB branches will be closed in South Australia due to catastrophic fire danger rating across many parts of the state.

The safety of our people and the community is our priority and that is why we have made this decision.

A list of branches that will be closed includes:

  • Stirling
  • Victor Harbor
  • Mt Barker
  • Naracoorte
  • Strathalbyn
  • Gawler
  • Nuriootpa
  • Gawler Business Banking Centre
  • Port Lincoln branch and Business Banking Centre
  • Clare branch and Business Banking Centre
  • Jamestown branch and Business Banking Centre

We encourage customers to use telephone banking as an alternative – 13 22 65.

We apologise for any inconvenience and thank the volunteers and emergency services working to keep the community safe.



Related Articles

  • Business

Ross McEwan appointed ABA Chair

Upon his appointment to Chair of the Australian Banking Association, NAB Group CEO Ross McEwan said he had three priorities for the industry.

  • 08.12.2023
  • Time to read 1 min read
  • Media Release

NAB partners with Plenti for secured auto/EVs and renewables lending

NAB has agreed to enter a strategic partnership with fintech lender Plenti Group Limited.

  • 28.11.2023
  • Time to read 1 min read
  • Media Release

NAB the first Aussie bank to launch digital wallet-enabled virtual corporate card

In an Australian banking first, NAB has launched a new, plastic-free, virtual corporate credit card to help businesses streamline, modernise and simplify their expenses.

  • 14.11.2023
  • Time to read 1 min read

Quick links

National Australia Bank — NAB

Sometimes When The Unexpected Happens, We Realise What We Truly Value. Whether A Home, Farm, Business Or Your Passion, NAB Is Here To Support You.

Business Research and Insights

For more business news and analysis, visit NAB’s Business Research and Insights.